Contact Us

Clondalkin Behavioural Initiative Ltd, trading as Archways, is a company limited by guarantee not having a share capital, registered in Dublin, Ireland with registered office at 7/8 Oakfield Industrial Estate, Clondalkin, Dublin D22 EH52

Clondalkin Behavioural Initiative Ltd. is also a registered charity.

Registered Company No.: 430172
Registered Charity No: 17603

 

Archways 

7/8 Oakfield Industrial Estate
Clondalkin
Dublin D22 EH52

Tel: +353(0)1 – 457 4306

Also: 01 – 457 4752 (Families First)

General Queries: info@archways.ie

Contact us by email:

Hugh Doogan
CEO
hdoogan@archways.ie

Dr Sean McDonnell
Deputy CEO/Research & Training Manager
smcdonnell@archways.ie

Noel Fox
Finance & Administration Manager
nfox@archways.ie

Sandra Hanrahan
Secretary/Reception
info@archways.ie

Katie Skelly
Financial Administrative Assistant
kskelly@archways.ie

Karen Costello
Project Coordinator, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
kcostello@archways.ie

Paul Johnston
Programme Coordinator, Incredible Years &  Mentoring for Achievement Programme (MAP)
pjohnston@archways.ie

Eimear Collins
Programme Coordinator, Incredible Years & Mentoring for Achievement Programme (MAP)
ecollins@archways.ie

Alice Ann Lee
Clinical Supervisor, Families First
alee@archways.ie

Christina Riordan
Project Manager, The Changing Lives Initiative 
criordan@archways.ie

Stephen Coughlan
Project Manager, Systemic Family Support (The Greentown  Project)
scoughlan@archways.ie

Bernie Hunter McCabe
Family Therapist, Families First
bhuntermccabe@archways.ie

Deirdre Condon
Family Therapist, Families First
dcondon@archways.ie

Sandra Mangan
Family Functional Therapist
smangan@archways.ie

Clare McGread
Family Therapist, Families First
cmcgread@archways.ie

Barry Kavanagh
Family Therapist, Families First
bkavanagh@archways.ie

Geraldine Hartnett
Family Therapist, Families First
ghartnett@archways.ie

Melissa Kearney
Family Therapist, Systemic Family Support (The Greentown  Project)
mkearney@archways.ie

Iruna Pastor
Family Therapist, Family Therapist, Systemic Family Support (The Greentown  Project)
ipastor@archways.ie

Sarah Thornberry
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
sthornberry@archways.ie

Edwina Deegan
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
edeegan@archways.ie

Mary McCarthy
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
mmccarthy@archways.ie

Jess Tobin
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
jtobin@archways.ie

Aoife Connolly
Project Development Worker, Blue Skies Initiative (Area Based Childhood Programme)
aconnolly@archways.ie

Amanda Rogers
Home Visitor, ParentChild+ Programme, Blue Skies Initiative
arogers@archways.ie

Jeannette Traynor
Home Visitor, ParentChild+ Programme, Blue Skies Initiative
jtraynor@archways.ie